Home builder company


For the past 15 years, Alexma Construction has been a leader in residential construction in the Outaouais region. The home builder company specializes in the construction of single-family, semi-detached and multi-family homes, condominiums, rental property and major renovations.

Under the management of Mario Laurin, President of Alexma Construction, the team distinguishes itself by offering their clients an unparalleled purchasing experience in the residential construction industry. The work method advocated by the company focuses on ethics, planning, consulting, and the best quality/price ratio and after-sales service available in the industry. These elements, combined with a meticulous approach with great attention to detail, excellent standards and quality control, are the basis of all the residential construction projects realized by Alexma Construction which, in a competitive market, exceeds the needs of our clients.

An initial meeting with one of our new homes consultant will help identify your needs and enable us to provide you with information specific to your project, taking into account deadlines, budget, model specifications, construction plans and standards.

For the past few years, Alexma Construction has been offering homes that are built according to green and environmental standards. We offer a wide range of eco-friendly options to clients looking for a house that is both, better insulated and energy-efficient.

Most recently, Alexma Construction has won several awards, and was named Maitre Constructeur Palme Platine by the APCHQ (Garantie Abritat) in 2013.

Come meet with our team of professionals at our presentation Centre to receive a free estimate on your new house project. "Discover your lifestyle" with Alexma Construction!

Accreditations

Accreditation Abritat obtained by Alexma Construction.
Accreditation of the RBQ obtained by Alexma Construction.
Accreditation of Maître Constructeur Platine obtained by Alexma Construction.

A word from the President

A word from the President

Dear clients, as President of Alexma Construction, it is my pleasure to welcome you to our website. For many years, our company has specialized in the construction of custom homes in the greater Outaouais region. Over the last few years we have added the construction of semi-detached and multi-family homes along with condominiums and rental property.

As a father and businessman, I completely understand the importance of acquiring a new home. With this in mind, I have put together a team of dedicated consultants who will listen and ensure that all your demands and requirements are met. You will benefit from quality service throughout the construction of your new home.

I personally invite you to browse our website and visit our Presentation Centre to learn about the many options available when choosing your new home. Although our website features a sampling of specific models, by making an appointment with one of our professional consultants you will discover a wide range of different models and floor plans available. You will definitely find a model and location that is right for you. You may also submit your own plans or, if you already own your building lot, we will be happy to provide a complete estimate for the construction of your new home.

Purchase your next home from Alexma Construction, built for "your lifestyle". You can expect exemplary quality, total commitment, cooperation and unparalleled service in the achievement of your dream home.

We look forward to meeting you soon!

Sincerely,
Mario Laurin
President, The Alexma Construction Group

Personalized services

Personalized services

Alexma construction offers you an unrivalled shopping experience in the residential construction industry.

Our products and services include the construction of single-family, multi-family and semi-detached homes and condominiums. Our services include research, acquisition and financing of your building lot (which we can include in the transaction for your home).

We can build according to your plans, move-in ready or as a shared undertaking. Start with a meeting in which we can evaluate your needs. You will get incomparable service for your new home project.

Our services

  • Construction of new custom homes
  • General renovations
  • Free consultation
  • Free estimates
  • Construction for investors (Multiplex)
  • Rental plans (with option to buy)
    Some conditions apply
  • Presentation centre
  • Design consultation
  • Construction according to your plans or other plans
  • No down payment to buy your home
    Some conditions apply
  • Project management (conception to completion)
  • Plan design
  • Drafting services
  • Personalized selection of components
  • Custom design
Contact us now!

Testimonials

Exceptional service!

Our construction experience with Alexma Construction was excellent. We received outstanding service from our home consultant who helped us choose our lot and model. Throughout the construction phase, we were in direct contact with the builder and valued the team’s work method which allowed us to play an active role in our project. Our house was delivered on time and the quality of our home is beyond reproach.

We strongly recommend Alexma Construction for people who are looking for a premium quality home built by a team of passionate and reliable professionals.


Julie and Tim Kennedy

Outstanding expertise!

From the very beginning of our negotiations with our Alexma Construction consultant, we were impressed by the company’s professionalism and work method which focuses on service. We had many questions about our new house project and the Alexma team showed remarkable expertise and a commitment that exceeded our expectations.

We purchased our new home in a relaxed environment which made it easier for us to make many decisions throughout the construction process. Overall, this dynamic company was there to guide us every step of the way.


Micheline St-Jacques and Andrée Audette

Entreprise de construction de maisons

Alexma Construction


Le Groupe Alexma Construction compte parmi les chefs de file du secteur de la construction résidentielle en Outaouais depuis 15 ans déjà. L'entreprise se spécialise dans la construction de maisons unifamiliales, de semi-détachés, de multifamiliales, de condominiums et de logements locatifs ainsi que dans les rénovations majeures.

Sous la direction de M. Mario Laurin, président du Groupe Alexma, l'équipe se distingue en offrant à sa clientèle une expérience d'achat inégalée dans l'industrie de la construction résidentielle. La méthode de travail préconisée par l'entreprise est axée sur l'éthique, la planification, la consultation, l'important ratio qualité-prix et le service après-vente. Ces éléments, combinés à une approche méticuleuse axée vers le souci du détail, les normes d'excellence et le contrôle de la qualité, sont à la base de toutes nos réalisations de projets de construction résidentiels qui, dans un environnement compétitif, répondent avantageusement aux besoins de notre clientèle.

À partir d'une rencontre avec un de nos conseillers en habitation et d'une cueillette d'informations au sujet de vos besoins, nous serons en mesure de vous fournir les informations pertinentes à votre projet, en considérant les échéances, le budget, les particularités des modèles, le plan d'exécution ainsi que les normes de construction.

Depuis quelques années déjà, Le Groupe Alexma Construction vous offre des maisons construites selon des normes « vertes » et environnementales. Nous offrons diverses options écologiques aux consommateurs désireux de faire l'acquisition d'une maison à la fois plus étanche et efficace sur le plan énergétique.

Lauréat de plusieurs prix de reconnaissance au fil des années, Le Groupe Alexma Construction a reçu la palme PLATINE à titre de Maître Constructeur de L'APCHQ (Garantie Abritat) pour l'année 2013.

Venez rencontrer notre équipe de professionnels à notre centre de présentation et obtenez une estimation gratuite pour votre projet de maison neuve. Découvrez « votre style de vie » avec Le Groupe Alexma Construction!

Contactez-nous dès maintenant!

Nos accréditations

Logo qui représente l'accréditation Abritat reçue par Alexma Construction.
Logo qui représente l'accréditation du Régie du bâtiment du Québec reçue par Alexma Construction.
Logo qui représente l'accréditation de Maître Constructeur Platine reçue par Alexma Construction.

Mot du président, Mario Laurin

Mot du président - Mario Laurin

Chers clients, à titre de président du Groupe Alexma Construction, il me fait plaisir de vous souhaiter la bienvenue sur notre site Web. Depuis plusieurs années déjà, notre entreprise se spécialise dans la construction de maisons résidentielles, de multifamiliales, de semi-détachés et de condominiums dans la grande région de l'Outaouais.

En tant que père de famille et entrepreneur général, je comprends très bien l'importance de prendre la décision d'acheter une maison neuve. Dans cette optique, je vous offre les services de conseillers engagés, qui sauront vous écouter et apprécier vos demandes et exigences. Vous aurez ensuite droit à un service impeccable dans la réalisation de votre projet de maison neuve.

Je tiens personnellement à vous inviter à parcourir notre site et venir nous rencontrer à notre centre de présentation pour découvrir les nombreuses options qui s'offrent à vous lors de la sélection de votre nouvelle maison. Notre site vous propose quelques modèles seulement : ainsi, vous pourrez découvrir notre vaste éventail de modèles et de plans lors de votre visite à nos bureaux. Nous aurons un modèle et un emplacement qui saura vous plaire. Vous pouvez également nous fournir vos propres plans, ou encore, si vous possédez déjà un terrain, il nous fera plaisir de vous fournir un devis complet pour la construction de votre maison.

Venez faire l'expérience de l'achat d'une maison signée Le Groupe Alexma Construction, construite pour votre style de vie. Soyez assurés d'une coopération exemplaire suivie d'un service incomparable.

Merci et au plaisir de vous rencontrer.
Mario Laurin
Président, Le Groupe Alexma Construction

Services personnalisés

Services personnalisés

Le Groupe Alexma vous offre une expérience d'achat inégalée dans l'industrie de la construction résidentielle.


Nos produits incluent la rénovation générale ansi que la construction de maisons unifamiliales, multi-familiales, semi-détachés et condominiums. Nos services incluent la recherche, l'acquisition et le financement de votre terrain (que nous pouvons ensuite inclure dans la transaction avec la maison).

Nous construisons selon vos plans, ou les nôtres, clés en mains ou en tâches partagées. À partir d'une rencontre dans le but d'évaluer vos besoins, vous aurez droit à un service incomparable dans la réalisation de votre projet de maison neuve.

Nos services offerts

  • Construction de maisons neuves personnalisées
  • Rénovations générales
  • Service de consultation gratuite
  • Estimation gratuite
  • Construction investisseurs (Multiplex)
  • Plan de location (avec option d'achat)
    Certaines conditions s'appliquent
  • Centre de présentation
  • Consultation en design
  • Construction selon vos plans ou autres
  • Achat de maison avec 0 $ dépôt.
    Certaines conditions s'appliquent
  • Gestion de projets (conception à réalisation)
  • Conception de plans
  • Service de technologue
  • Choix personnalisé de composantes
  • Conception de modèles personnalisées
Contactez-nous dès maintenant!

Témoignages

Service exemplaire!

Notre expérience de construction avec le Groupe Alexma a été excellente. Nous avons reçu un service exemplaire de la part du conseiller en habitation en ce qui a trait à la sélection de notre terrain ainsi que du choix du modèle. Tout au long de la construction, nous avons eu accès au constructeur et nous avons apprécié la méthode de travail qui nous a permis de participer directement dans notre projet. Notre maison a été livrée selon l'échéancier établi et la qualité de notre maison est sans reproche.

Nous recommandons d'emblée Le Groupe Alexma pour les gens qui cherchent à se faire construire une maison de première qualité par un groupe de gens passionnés et efficaces.

Julie et Tim Kennedy

Expertise remarquable!

Dès le début des négociations avec notre conseiller du Groupe Alexma, nous avons pu constater le professionnalisme de la compagnie et une méthode de travail axée sur le service. Nous avions de nombreuses questions au sujet de notre projet de maison neuve et l'équipe Alexma nous a démontré une expertise remarquable et une compréhension au-delà de nos espérances.

Nous avons pu faire l'achat de notre maison neuve dans une atmosphère détendue se prêtant objectivement aux nombreux choix que nous devions faire pour la réalisation de notre projet. Dans l'ensemble, cette entreprise dynamique a su nous guider judicieusement dans nos projets.


Micheline St-Jacques et Andrée Audette